Alumni Profiles

Te Hono is made up of a diverse array of companies involved with New Zealand’s primary sector – meat companies, seafood groups, milk processors, Maori corporations, universities and government agencies covering primary industries, trade and enterprise, and free-trade negotiations, just to name a few.

Alumni who are invited to join normally hold Chief Executive or senior governance positions and are predominantly exporters from the primary sector.

Search for Te Hono alumni members here.

Search for Te Hono alumni companies here.

Adele Whyte

Director, Draw Aotearoa

Aidan Meerman

Chief Advisor, Ministry for the Environment

Alaena Kiriwaitingi Rei

Chief Executive Officer, Māori Investment Limited

Alan Koziarski

Director Coalitions & Sectors, New Zealand Trade & Enterprise

Alan Lai

Chair, PGG Wrightson

Alastair Hulbert

C.O.O., Total Produce Plc

Alexandra Stewart

CEO, Antipodean Luxury Experiences

Ana Morrison

Executive Director - Strategic Partnerships and Maori Success, Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology

Andre Gargiulo

Chief Customer Officer, Sanford Limited

Andrew Beijeman

CEO, Atihau Whanganui Incorporation

Andrew Borland

Chief Executive, Scales Corporation

Andrew Priest

Chief Executive, Ngāi Tahu Farming Ltd

Andrew Sliper

General Manager - Commercial Development, Pāmu Farms of New Zealand (Landcorp)

Andrew Smith

Chief Executive, Prolife Foods

Andrew West

General Partner, Matu Fund

Andy Lowe

Director, Lowe Corporation Ltd

Andy Macfarlane

Director, Macfarlane Rural Business

Anne Haira

Deputy Secretary Partnerships and Customers, Ministry for the Environment

Anthony Ririnui

HO Maori Financial Solutions, ASB

Arihia Bennett

Chief Executive, Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu


Showing 1 - 20

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next>>