Steering Committee

The Te Hono is governed by a Steering Committee that consists of 8 alumni who voluntarily meet five times a year and provide guidance to the many events, programmes and projects.

Search for Te Hono alumni members here.

Alan Koziarski

Director Coalitions & Sectors

Greg Muir


Jamie Tuuta


John Brakenridge

Chief Executive

Liz Te Amo

Chief Executive Officer

Maury Leyland Penno

Independent Director

Melanie Beattie

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Penny Nelson

Deputy Director General Policy and Trade

Peter Chrisp

Chief Executive

Scottie Chapman

Chief Executive Officer

Vicky Robertson

Chief Executive

Wayne Mulligan

Chief Executive


Showing 1 - 12